You are here:Home»О центре

About us

MISSION AND STRATEGY

To promote proper and full implementation of agreed principles of the Bologna Process in the Republic of Kazakhstan at national and institutional  levels in order to ensure competitiveness of the national higher education system.

In today's world, higher education has become a key element in the sustainable development of open society. That is why the issue of social responsibility of the state for the maintenance of an adequate level of higher education has become of high priority.

In the context of integration into the European Higher Education Area, ideas of the Bologna process have formed the basis for the State Program for Education Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan 2011-2020.

In accordance with SPED 2011-2020, Kazakhstan, as a full member of EHEA, will continue to implement the Bologna principles and enhance internationalization of Kazakhstani higher education.

To achieve the above objectives, it is necessary to carry out further implementation of systematic measures to proceed institutional and substantive renewal of higher education, as well as to radically increase the competitiveness of Kazakhstani educational services, achieving the goal of high qualifications of scientists and teachers.

Quality education is not possible without trained, highly skilled and competitive specialists. That is why translation and exchange of best practices with advanced educational systems of higher education will provide an opportunity to raise the quality of higher education in the Republic of Kazakhstan to a high level.

On the basis of these provisions, the Development Strategy of the Bologna Process and Academic Mobility Center was made.

BPAMC Strategy 2020 (PDF)

VISION

The Bologna Process and Academic Mobility Center is a subordinate organization of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which ensures active participation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in EHEA and other higher education spaces.

HISTORY OF THE CENTER

Kazakhstan signed the Bologna Declaration in 2010. Thus, the Republic of Kazakhstan became the 47th member country of the Bologna process and the first Central Asian state to be recognized as a full member of the European education space.
Kazakhstan's joining the Bologna process involves improving access to European education, professional recognition of degrees and qualifications, introduction of credit transfer system (ECTS) and diploma supplement, assessment of education quality assurance, implementation of academic mobility of students and faculty, as well as implementation of lifelong learning.

Given these circumstances, in 2012, in accordance with paragraph 171 of the Plan of activities on realization of the State Program of Education Development of Kazakhstan 2011-2020, provision has been made for the establishment of the subordinate RSE on REU Bologna Process and Academic Mobility Center of MoES RK. The Center’s activity is aimed at methodological, scientific-methodological and information-analytical support of implementation of main principles of the Bologna Process.

MAIN PRINCIPLES OF OPERATION

Scientific rigour and innovation - constant desire to use the latest scientific achievements, commitment to application of new technologies, scientific knowledge and information;

Consistency and integrity – consideration of  BP as a dynamic and integral system which offers a comprehensive implementation of  mandatory, recommendatory and optional parameters, as well as tools and mechanisms in unity with updating the content of  Kazakhstani higher education;

Continuity – promotion of life-long learning, based on learning outcomes;

Diversification - increasing the number of educational services and their development, with the aim to improve the quality and competitiveness of tertiary school of Kazakhstan;

Transparency - ensuring full transparency and accessibility of information on modernization of higher education in Kazakhstan in the context of BP;

Autonomy and academic freedom – independence and collegiality in management and decision-making, based on democratic principles and personal responsibility of each subject of education; guarantee of academic freedom of universities and faculty in educational activities;

Internationalization of higher education - an important component of educational policy, characterized by accessibility, universalization and innovativeness of  higher education caused by expansion of international cooperation and mobility;

Legitimacy - implementation of activities of the BPAM Center in strict compliance with all legal norms.

Our partners

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
© 2017 Bolonga process and Academic mobility center. All rights reserved. https://arctika.kz
Our address: 010000, Kazakhstan, Astana, Yessil District, Kabanbay Batyr Avenue, 28, Office 4, 3rd entrance; Phone.:+7 (7172) 28-75-21; Fax: +7 (7172) 28-75-30

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Вы находитесь здесь:Главная»О центре

О центре

МИССИЯ И СТРАТЕГИЯ

Содействие надлежащему и полному осуществлению согласованных принципов Болонского процесса в Республике Казахстан на национальном и вузовском уровнях в целях обеспечения конкурентоспособности системы высшего образования.

В современном мире высшее образование стало ключевым элементом устойчивого развития открытого общества. Именно поэтому особо актуальным является вопрос социальной ответственности государства за поддержание должного уровня высшего образования.

В условиях интеграции в Европейское пространство высшего образования идеи Болонского процесса стали одной из основ Государственной программы развития образования Республики Казахстан на 2011-2020 годы.

В соответствии с ГПРО РК на 2011-2020 годы Казахстан как полноправный член ЕПВО, продолжит работу по реализации принципов Болонской декларации и расширения интернационализации казахстанского высшего образования.

Для достижения вышеуказанных задач необходимо дальнейшее осуществление системных мер по институциональному и содержательному обновлению высшего образования, а также по кардинальному повышению конкурентоспособности казахстанских образовательных услуг, достижению высокой квалификации ученых и преподавателей.

Качественное образование невозможно получить без подготовленных, высококвалифицированных и конкурентоспособных специалистов. Именно поэтому трансляция и обмен опытом с передовыми образовательными системами высшего образования даст возможность поднять на высокий уровень качество высшего образования в Республике Казахстан.

Исходя из этих положений, разработана Стратегия развития «Центра БП и академической мобильности».

Стратегия ЦБП и АМ до 2020 года (посмотреть в PDF)

ВИДЕНИЕ

Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности – это подведомственная организация Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, обеспечивающая активное участие Республики Казахстан в ЕПВО и других пространствах высшего образования.

ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ ЦЕНТРА

Казахстан подписал Болонскую Декларацию в  2010 году. Таким образом, Республика Казахстан стала 47-й страной-участницей Болонского процесса и первым центрально-азиатским государством, признанным полноправным членом европейского образовательного пространства.
Присоединение Казахстана к Болонскому процессу предполагает расширение доступа к европейскому образованию, профессионального признания степеней и квалификаций, введения системы перезачета кредитов (ECTS) и приложения к диплому, оценки обеспечения качества образования, реализации академической мобильности студентов и профессорско-преподавательского состава, а также осуществление непрерывного образования.

Учитывая эти обстоятельства, в 2012 году в соответствии с пунктом 171 Плана мероприятий по реализации Госпрограммы развития образования РК на 2011-2020 гг. было предусмотрено создание подведомственного РГП на ПХВ Центра Болонского процесса и академической мобильности МОН РК. Деятельность Центра направлена на методологическое, научно-методическое и информационно-аналитическое обеспечение реализации основных положений Болонского процесса.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРИНЦИПЫ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

Научность и инновационность - Постоянное стремление к использованию новейших научных достижений, готовность к применению новых технологий, научных знаний и информации

Системность и целостность - Рассмотрение БП как динамичной и целостной системы, предполагающей комплексную реализацию обязательных, рекомендательных и факультативных параметров, а также инструментов и механизмов в единстве с обновлением содержания казахстанского высшего образования

Непрерывность - Обеспечение непрерывного образования на протяжении всей жизни, основанного на результатах обучения

Диверсификационность - Увеличение количества наименований и освоение новых видов образовательных услуг, направленных на повышение качества и рост конкурентоспособности высшей школы Казахстана

Транспарентность - Обеспечение полной прозрачности и доступности к информации о модернизации высшего образования Казахстана в контексте БП

Автономность и академическая свобода - Самостоятельность и коллегиальность в управлении и принятии решений, основанных на демократических принципах и личной ответственности каждого субъекта образования, гарантия академической свободы вузов и преподавателей в образовательной деятельности

Интернационализация высшего образования - Важная составляющая образовательной политики, характеризующаяся доступностью, универсализацией, инновационностью высшего образования, обусловленных расширением международного сотрудничества и мобильности

Легитимность - Осуществление деятельности Центра БП и АМ при строгом соблюдении всех правовых норм.

Министр образования и науки РК

ministr obrazovania
Сагадиев Ерлан Кенжегалиевич
(Доклад Министра)
 

Наши партнеры

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
© 2018 Центр Болонского процесса и Академической мобильности. Все права защищены. https://arctika.kz
Наш адрес: 010000, РК, г. Астана, пр. Кабанбай Батыра 28, офис №4; Тел.:+7 (7172) 28-75-21; Факс: +7 (7172) 28-75-36, E-mail: cbpiam@n-k.kz 

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.