• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconPersonal account
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Bologna process and academic mobility center

Image

EHEA Tools

Diploma Supplement

The Diploma Supplement forms an important part of the development of the European Higher Education Area (EHEA). This document promotes the discharge of obligations assumed by Kazakhstan within the limits of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan ‘On ratification of the Convention on the Recognition of Qualifications concerning Higher Education in the European Region’ (Lisbon, 1997) and the Bologna process implementation.

In May 2018 in Paris, at the Ministerial Conference of the Bologna process countries, the Diploma Supplement was revised: ‘We approve the proposed revised Diploma Supplement and commit to working for its adoption in identical versions within the respective frameworks of the Lisbon Recognition Convention and the Europass. To further promote student and graduate mobility, we welcome and support initiatives such as the digitalisation of the Diploma Supplement...’

In accordance with paragraphs 37 and 64 of the State Compulsory Standard for Higher and Postgraduate Education, approved by the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 604 of October 31, 2018, Kazakhstani HEIs issue Diploma Supplement additionally to graduates free of charge.

The Diploma Supplement Template

 

European Approach for Quality Assurance of Joint Programmes, approved by EHEA ministers in May 2015

The Framework of Qualifications for the European Higher Education Area

Considerations for Quality Assurance of e-learning provision

Integrating Academic Recognition and Quality Assurance: Practical Recommendations, 2019

The European Recognition Manual for Higher Education Institutions, 2016

Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности

Image

Инструменты ЕПВО

Diploma Supplement

Diploma Supplement является важной частью развития Европейского пространства высшего образования (ЕПВО). Данный документ способствует выполнению обязательств, принятых Казахстаном в рамках Закона РК «О ратификации Конвенции о признании квалификаций в области высшего образования в Европейском регионе» (Лиссабон, 1997 год) и реализации параметров Болонского процесса.

В мае 2018 года в Париже в рамках Конференции министров образования стран-участниц Болонского процесса Diploma Supplement пересмотрен: «Мы одобряем предлагаемое Приложение к диплому и обязуемся работать над его принятием в идентичных версиях в соответствии с Лиссабонской конвенцией о признании и Europass. В целях дальнейшего продвижения мобильности студентов и выпускников мы приветствуем и поддерживаем такие инициативы, как цифровизация Приложения к диплому…».

В соответствии с пунктами 37 и 64 Государственного общеобязательного стандарта высшего и послевузовского образования, утвержденного приказом Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2018 года №604 казахстанские вузы дополнительно выдают выпускникам общеевропейское приложение к диплому (Diploma Supplement) бесплатно.

Приказ и.о. Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 19 апреля 2019 г. №155 «О принятии методических рекомендаций по заполнению «Diploma Supplement»

Методические рекомендации по заполнению «Diploma Supplement»

 

Европейский подход к обеспечению качества совместных программ, одобренный министрами ЕПВО в мае 2015 г. (перевод "Национальный офис Erasmus+ в России")

Рамка квалификаций для Европейского пространства высшего образования

Рекомендации по обеспечению качества электронного обучения

Интеграция академического признания и обеспечения качества: практические рекомендации, 2019 г.

Европейское руководство в сфере признания иностранных документов об образовании, 2016 (перевод Национального информационного центра (ФГБУ «Главэкспертцентр»)