• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconPersonal account
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Bologna process and academic mobility center

Image

Regulations

REGULATORY LEGAL ACTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

Laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

 

      1. Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Education http://adilet.zan.kz/eng/docs/Z070000319

       

Acts of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

 

      1. On the approval of the Rules of Recognition and Nostrification of Documents on Education http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/V080005135_

REGULATIONS OF INTERNATIONAL LAW

1. The Convention abolishes the requirements for the legalization of foreign official documents - the Hague Convention. https://www.hcch.net/en/instruments/conventions/full-text/?cid=41

              

2. The Convention on Legal Assistance and Legal Relations in Civil, Family and Criminal Matters - Minsk Convention.

http://www.cisarbitration.com/2017/02/03/minsk-convention-on-legal-assistance-and-legal-relations-in-civil-family-and-criminal-matters/

 

3. The Convention on the Recognition of Qualifications concerning Higher Education in the European Region - Lisbon Recognition Convention.

 

https://www.studyineurope.eu/the-lisbon-convention

 

As of August 2013, 53 countries are parties to this Convention:

Austria, Azerbaijan, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Great Britain, Hungary, Germany, Georgia, Denmark, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Finland, France, Croatia, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Australia, Belarus, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, New Zealand, Holy See, Tajikistan.

 

          4. On measures for the implementation of the Convention on Legal assistance and Legal relations in Civil, Family and Criminal matters” from January 22, 1993 and the Convention on Legal assistance and Legal relations in Civil, Family and Criminal matters from October 7, 2002 (Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan from December 31, 2004 No. 1453)

http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P040001453_

 

5. Agreement on cooperation in the field of education (Commonwealth of Independent States Agreement from May 15, 1992)

https://cis-legislation.com/document.fwx?rgn=4549_

 

6. Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Russian Federation on cooperation in the field of culture, science and education

http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P980001160_ 

 

7. Agreement of the Commonwealth of Independent States on mutual recognition and equivalence of documents on secondary (general) education, primary vocational and secondary vocational (special) education http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P050001181_

 

8. Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of Turkmenistan on the mutual recognition of education documents, academic degrees and titles (Astana, July 5, 2001)

http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P010001595_ 

 

9. Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine on mutual recognition and equivalence of education documents and academic (scientific) degrees and academic titles (Astana, September 26, 2001) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P010001250_ 

 

10. Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the People’s Republic of China on the mutual recognition of education certificates and academic degrees (Beijing, December 20, 2006) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P070001040_

 

 11. Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z1400000240

 

12. On ratification of the Agreement between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Republic of Uzbekistan on Legal assistance and Legal relations in Civil, Family and Criminal matters (Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 8, 1998 N 229) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z980000229_

 

13. On ratification of the Agreement between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Socialist Republic of Vietnam on mutual Legal assistance in Civil matters (Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 9, 2014 No. 186-V
Anti-aircraft missile system). http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z1400000186

 

14. The Agreement between the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Ministry of education, culture, science  and sport of Mongolia on the mutual recognition of documents of education, academic degrees and ranks.

Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности

Image

Нормативные документы

НОРМАТИВНЫЕ ПРАВОВЫЕ АКТЫ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН

Законы Республики Казахстан:

 

                   1. Об образовании http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z070000319_  

 

                   2. О государственных услугах  http://adilet.zan.kz/kaz/docs/Z1300000088

 

Акты Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан:

 

                  1. Об утверждении стандартов государственных услуг в сфере образования и науки http://adilet.zan.kz/kaz/docs/V1500011260

 

                  2. Об утверждении регламентов государственных услуг в сфере образования и науки http://adilet.zan.kz/kaz/docs/V14H0009604

 

                  3. Об утверждении Правил признания и нострификации документов об образовании http://adilet.zan.kz/kaz/docs/V080005135_

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ПРАВОВЫЕ АКТЫ

1. Конвенция отменяющая требования легализации иностранных официальных документов – Гаагская конвенция. http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z990000011_

 

2. О ратификации Конвенции о пpавовой помощи и пpавовых отношениях по гpажданским, семейным и уголовным делам – Минская конвенция.

http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/B930005100_

 

3. О ратификации Конвенции о признании квалификаций, относящихся к высшему образованию в Европейском регионе – Лиссабонская конвенция. http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z970000202_

 

По состоянию на август 2013 года участниками данной Конвенции являются 53 страны:

Австрия, Азербайджан, Албания, Андорра, Армения, Бельгия, Болгария, Босния и Герцеговина, Македония, Великобритания, Венгрия, Германия, Грузия, Дания, Ирландия, Исландия, Испания, Италия, Кипр, Латвия, Литва, Лихтенштейн, Люксембург, Мальта, Молдова, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Польша, Португалия, Россия, Румыния, Сан-Марино, Сербия, Словакия, Словения, Турция, Украина, Финляндия, Франция, Хорватия, Черногория, Чехия, Швейцария, Швеция, Эстония, Австралия, Беларусь, Израиль, Казахстан, Киргизия, Новая Зеландия, Папский престол, Таджикистан.

 

4. «О мерах по реализации Конвенции о правовой помощи и правовых отношениях по гражданским, семейным и уголовным делам» от 22 января 1993 года и Конвенции о правовой помощи и правовых отношениях по гражданским, семейным и уголовным делам от 7 октября 2002 года (Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 декабря 2004 года № 1453) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P040001453_

 

5. Соглашение о сотрудничестве в области образования (Содружество Независимых  Государств Соглашение от 15 мая 1992 года) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/H920000048_

 

6. Соглашения между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Российской Федерации о сотрудничестве в области культуры, науки и образования  http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P980001160_

 

7. Соглашение Содружеств Независимых Государств о взаимном признании и эквивалентности документов о среднем (общем) образовании, начальном профессиональном и среднем профессиональном (специальном) образовании http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P050001181_

 

8. Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Туркменистана о взаимном признании документов об образовании, ученых степенях и званиях (Астана, 5 июля 2001 года) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P010001595_

 

9. Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Кабинетом Министров Украины о взаимном признании и эквивалентности документов об образовании и ученых (научных) степенях и ученых званиях (Астана, 26 сентября 2001 года) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P010001250_

 

10. Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Китайской Народной Республики о взаимном признании документов об образовании и ученых степенях (Пекин, 20 декабря 2006 года) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/P070001040_

 

11. Договор о Евразийском экономическом союзе

http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z1400000240

 

12. О ратификации Договора между Республикой Казахстан и Республикой Узбекистан о правовой помощи и правовых отношениях по гражданским, семейным и уголовным делам (Закон Республики Казахстан от 8 мая 1998 года N 229) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z980000229_

 

13. О ратификации Соглашения между Республикой Казахстан и Социалистической Республикой Вьетнам о взаимной правовой помощи по гражданским делам (Закон Республики Казахстан от 9 апреля 2014 года № 186-V ЗРК) http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/Z1400000186